Ben & Jerry’s Has Amazing News For Vegan Chocolate Fans

The marshmallows are gelatin-free, so vegetarians might be okay with Phish Food. But vegans and people who are lactose intolerant have to choose¬†…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *